Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

Meeteetse Museum District

Dr. Lawrence Todd, President
Pam Johnston, Vice President
Frances Turnell, Treasurer
Mary Jane Luther, Secretary
Lynn Sessions
Jim Allen

Mission Statement
(adopted February 9, 2016)

The Meeteetse Museums promote discovery and learning by collecting, preserving, and interpreting Meeteetse’s natural, cultural, and artistic heritage for the benefit of its local, regional, national, and international audiences.

Meeteetse Museum © 2021 All Rights Reserved